Do you want to open Questoria in your city? Terms.

+1 (941) 840-0982
Request a Call

What to expect at the kid’s Questoria in San Francisco?

In the game, every child will become a hero of an exciting story: be it a detective story, adventure or a fairy tale. Everyone has unique goals and ways to achieve them, and the outcome depends only on the actions of the young players!

Leave a request

Game stages

Through the example of School of Magic scenario
1

What Is a Questoria?

Questoria is like a movie. But in a film you know where the story will go from the start, and here, the outcome depends on you. Children turn into heroes of a detective, western or sci-fi story: they become wizards students, venturous pirates, daring detectives or cowboys.
2

How does the Game Start?

The Host distributes the roles according to players’ wishes and hands out the props. For example, in the «School of Magic», children will be handed magic mantles, hats, and capes. Everyone has their own goals: find the Sleepy Spell, save the Magic Tree, unmask the mysterious avenger, or solve the secret of the Old House.
3

What Is the Plan?

Achieve all the goals. Whatever it takes. Communicate with other players, team up, search for clues, and collect ancient spells. For the first 15 minutes «nothing is clear», but half an hour later everyone is addicted to the game. Sandy from the House of Fire has found a mysterious scroll fragment... She will give it to her teammates if they help wake the School Spirit. The bravest are ready to fight the dragon. But everything can change in the nick of time!
4

What Is the Outcome?

The game outcome depends on the players’ actions. Will the kids uncover the mystery of the pirate ships? Will they wake the wizard professors from their magical sleep? Who is the White Dame? Who will get the eerie black mark? Many will turn out to be not who they seem. A good mood, holiday feeling, and magical memories are guaranteed for months to come!

Choose the game in San Francisco, and we will come to your home, café or picnic in the woods.

Somewhere in the Wild West

Only under the order for experienced
Players
9 - 19
Duration
2-3 h.
Genre
Western
Type
Questoria
Individual or team roles and goals depending on the plot, total immersion and maximum emotion

An audacious train hold-up by Black Bill’s gang,
a shocking murder of a famous singer in the «Seven Moons» saloon,
and a miraculous panacea invention —
do you think it’s too much for one small town?

Be ready for a real thrill, if you are...
Somewhere in the Wild West!

I want to play
Learn more about the scenario
Learn more
See more scenarios

Players' Feedback

Elena Skripchenko

Yekaterinburg

We played «Flint’s Testament» Questoria for our daughter’s birthday. We liked the quest a lot! First I thought it would be difficult for ten year-old kids, but then I saw the children get it right and play actively. Thank you for such a wonderful idea, everyone was very happy, and most importantly — everyone made friends, even though the crowd was quite a mix. Many kids did not know each other)

Sasha Kandalintseva

Izhevsk

Participated in the «School of Magic» Questoria. That was our first game ever. The players were 9-12 year-old children. The event was successful, no complaints, positive emotions only. Our daughter said: «This is my best birthday!» A great thank you to the organizers! Now we, the grown-ups, are thinking, which quest to play?

Anton Sytilin

Krasnodar

It was the first time we decided to present a quest in Krasnodar to my son for his birthday. We are thrilled! The kids take the plunge into the game, exchanging information with each other and learning to deduct. The game develops intellectual skills, the ability to control oneself. Ekaterina (the host) was at her best and engaged our children for two hours in a very professional manner. At the end, they all received diplomas and wonderful impressions!

Lilia Ulmaeva

Nizhny Novgorod

I booked a quest (this was «Somewhere in the Wild West») in Nizhny Novgorod for a birthday party at home. Amazing! I liked everything very much. 3 hours flew like 5 minutes. Murders, robberies, secrets, alliances and intrigues. Beautiful costumes. It was cool! My son remembered our adventures for a long time, as did all other guests. An unforgettable holiday and excellent pictures after. Big thanks to the organizers.

Marina Stezhko

Omsk

On May 15, we celebrated our son’s birthday with Questoria in Omsk. 12 nine-year-olds were really thrilled! It turned out as a very exciting game, the kids did not notice anything around for an hour and a half, just the game, rivals and tasks — a full immersion in the process ... An ocean of positive emotions! Children made a pother to their parents, just getting out of the game! We will surely recommend it to friends and come to play again!
Questoria is like a computer role playing game, but in real life!
Fans of popular computer games will also enjoy our quests — their atmosphere is similar to that of the Questories.
If your children are waiting for the release of Red Dead Redemption, by GTA, invite them to play «Somewhere in the Wild West» Questoria.Learn more about the scenario
If they are waiting for Evil Within
or Outlast 2 — offer them the «Mystery of Roanoke Island» Questoria.
For Mass Effect fans,
offer «Space Trap».
And the fans of Minecraft, Terraria, Stranded, Long Dark, or Do Not Starve
will surely like «Staying Alive»!
Distract children from the computer, get them to play questories with friends at a birthday party, any holiday or just any day. They will appreciate it!

5 reasons to book

a live quest in San Francisco for your birthday

Pricing for a kids’ party in San Francisco

The plot of your choice
The host and the game set
An opportunity to choose a convenient time and place
All options are «economy»
Basic props for the game theme
Theme music reinforces the game's atmosphere.
Memorable diplomas for players
All options are «standard»
Professional photographer for the game
Extended props
Role distribution before the game
Invitations for guests
All options are «premium»
Costumes and photosession after the game
Search for theme-styled venue for the quest
VIP-options for your holiday party
Economy
Standard
Premium
VIP
The plot of your choice
The host and the game set
Experienced hosts will pay attention to every child! It is their profession to make kids smile :) Depending on the number of participants and the story in San Francisco, several hosts can be involved.
An opportunity to choose a convenient time and place
Questories in San Francisco can be held anywhere — at home, at your countryside house, in the cafes of our partners or at one of your own choice, out in nature, or even in a movie theater! The main requirement is for the place to fit all the invited guests and be convenient.
Basic props for the game theme
To plunge your guests into the story atmosphere and make them really feel their characters, each scenario provides a set of hats and accessories. For example, wizards will get magic hats and pirates will get blinkers.
Theme music reinforces the game's atmosphere.
Each scenario has specially recorded soundtracks corresponding to the mood and the twists and turns of the game, setting the action dynamics. Magic melodies will play at the school of magic, and merry sea songs will sound at the pirate ship.
Memorable diplomas for players
It is important for children that their successes be noticed and evaluated. At the end of the game, the hosts will award the participants with diplomas for their achievements. For example, a reward for the best character, for good conduct, for ingenuity, and good judgement.
Professional photographer for the game
Children are difficult to catch in the lens — they do not sit still even for a minute! :) But our photographer is familiar with the plot and knows when to catch a good shot. He will capture interesting situations and vivid emotions. You will look through the photos again and again, and warmly remember the party.
Extended props
Each child will receive additional props for his hero: a beard and sabre for a dashing pirate, a magic wand and a cloak for a magician, a magnifying glass and a police badge for a young detective.
Role distribution before the game
We will choose a comfortable role for each child, given their gender, age, nature and hobbies. Of course, we will need your help with this! :)
Invitations for guests
We will prepare individual invitations for guests in the style of the game plot. For example, a note from a magical school in the form of a scroll with a wax seal. Having received such an invitation, kids will look forward to the game and come to the party in a positive mood.
No time to forward an invitation in person? Then we can make invitations online, and have the birthday person send them to friends as a personal message via social
Costumes and photosession after the game
Full costumes give children a special thrill! Children will feel like real actors. An immediate transformation into a character and a complete immersion in the plot are guaranteed.
*Costumes and props in different cities may vary, please check with the manager in your city.
Search for theme-styled venue for the quest
We will select the place for your party to relate to the plot of your choice, decorate it and create the setting. There will be a complete feeling that the action is taking place not in San Francisco, but on a pirate island, in an old mansion, or at a school of magic.
VIP-options for your holiday party
Make your party even more exciting: we will arrange for special effects (a smoke generator, pyrotechnics, and chemical frills), decorate the venue in the style of the game, and invite a sound engineer or a vivid show (musicians, illusionists or actors to match the game theme)! And these are just a few options in our really long list of add-ons to your party.
Get a quote
Get a quote
Get a quote
Get a quote
*You can include other services for a separate cost into the chosen package. Should you plan to invite more players and during the high season (December 15 through January 15) the price is subject to change.

Guarantees

At Questoria, we create exciting stories to have our players fully immersed into the atmosphere. We work on each Questoria for several months and test it thoroughly. We train our hosts and calculate their number for each game in such a way that every child gets enough attention. However, part of the game success depends on you too.
However, in the event that you follow all these recommendations and still don’t enjoy Questoria, please let us know — WE WILL REFUND THE WHOLE FEE PAID FOR THE GAME.
Read more
Get Your Quote for San Francisco

Your city

San Francisco

write your questions in this field

Спасибо за заявку!

Через 10 минут проверьте ваш почтовый ящик, вам должно прийти подтверждение.

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24-х часов, чтобы уточнить детали.

Testimonials

Facebook
  • USA
  • Kazakhstan
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Israel
  • Belarus
  • Uzbekistan
Can’t find your city on the list? You can start a business with us. Terms and Conditions
Book a place on the game

Someone else coming with you?

To send you a confirmation and remind about the game

To follow up before the game

Extra details such as existing gift certificates or discounts

Let us know in advance, if you can’t show up sf@questoria.com

Leave your contacts, and we will offer you a convenient option

Thank you for your request!

Check your mailbox in 15 minutes, you should get a confirmation.

The host will contact you within 24 hours to clarify the details.

How to Reach You

A callback request is taken

Our manager in San Francisco will contact you within 24 hours.

Thank you for your interest in live quests!

Join our Facebook group!
Is your city San Francisco?
Yes
Change Location
Consent to the processing of personal data
Hereby, I give to Questoria LLC. (PSRN 1097847328480, TIN 7801507148, address: 35 Korablestroiteley street, apt. 389, St. Petersburg, 199397, Russia including its employees and persons acting based on the civil law contract with it / persons authorized by it, my consent to the processing of my personal data, namely: last name, all given names and patronymic, telephone number, e-mail address, date of birth , and host city, for the purpose of individual communication with me on issues related to:
— my participation in the story role game «Questoria»;
— consulting me in connection with the possible conclusion of an agreement with Questoria LLC, the subsequent conclusion of the contract and its administration;
— the quality control of the services provided by the employees of Questoria LLC and its counterparties;
— sending me information mail by Questoria LLC, containing information about new services, company news, marketing offers, and other information for clients of Questoria LLC.

I give permission to carry out all actions with my personal data, including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, modification), extraction, use, transfer, depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction, processing for inclusion in lists and electronic databases, not using any automated means and using any automated means.
Questoria LLC can process my personal data within ten years from the date of their receipt.
I am aware that the consent to process my personal data may be withdrawn at any time based on a written application prepared in any format, which must be sent to Questoria LLC by registered mail with recorded delivery. In this case, my personal data will be deleted within three working days from the date of receipt of my application by Questoria LLC.
If you want to refuse receiving mails from our regular mailing list, you can do this at any time visiting a special link located at the end of each letter.
To contact the site administrator for any questions, you can write an e-mail to: site@questoria.com

Живые квесты в San Francisco временно не проводятся. Мы ищем нового партнера

Судя по всему, вы зашли к нам в гости не из России. Хотите открыть представительство Квестории за рубежом? Условия.

+1 (941) 840-0982
Перезвоните мне

Как проходят квестории на День рождения детей?

В живом квесте каждый ребёнок станет героем яркой истории — детектива, приключения или сказки. У каждого — уникальные цели и способы их достижения, а развязка зависит только от действий юных игроков!

Смотреть еще видео

Оставить заявку

Этапы игры

На примере сценария «Школа Магии»
1

Что такое квестория

Квестория похожа на фильм. Но если в фильме всё известно заранее, то здесь развязка — в руках игроков. Дети превращаются в героев детектива, вестерна или фантастики: становятся учениками-магами, отважными пиратами, смелыми сыщиками или ковбоями.
2

С чего начинается игра

Ведущий раздаёт роли по пожеланиям игроков и реквизит. Например, в «Школе магии» детям достанутся волшебные мантии, шляпы и накидки. У каждого — свои цели: найти Сонное Заклинание, спасти волшебное Древо, разоблачить таинственного мстителя в маске, разгадать секрет Старого дома.
3

Что нужно делать

Выполнить все цели. Любой ценой. Общаться с другими игроками, объединяться в команды, искать улики, собирать древние заклинания. Первые 15 минут «ничего непонятно», но уже через полчаса все увлечены игрой. Сэнди с Факультета Огня нашла загадочный фрагмент свитка. Она отдаст его товарищам, если те помогут разбудить Духа Школы. Самые смелые уже готовы дать бой дракону. Но в последние минуты может измениться всё!
4

Чем всё закончится

Развязка квеста полностью зависит от действий игроков. Смогут ли дети раскрыть тайну пиратских кораблей? Разбудят ли заснувших волшебным сном магов-учителей? Кто такая Белая Дама? Кому достанется жуткая черная метка? Многие окажутся не теми, за кого себя выдавали. Хорошее настроение, ощущение праздника и волшебные воспоминания на многие месяцы вперёд гарантированы!

Выберите сценарий в San Francisco, и мы приедем к вам домой, в кафе или на пикник в парк.

Смотреть еще сценарии

Отзывы игроков

Елена Скрипченко

Екатеринбург

Заказывали на день рождения дочери квест «Завещание Флинта». Очень понравился квест! Я сначала подумала, что сложно для десятилеток, но потом увидела, что дети разобрались и активно играют. Спасибо за такую замечательную идею, все были очень довольны, а самое главное — все успели подружиться, хотя компания была совсем сборная. Дети многие друг друга не знали)

Саша Кандалинцева

Ижевск

Участвовали в квесте «Школа Магии». Впервые вообще принимали участие. Участники — дети 9-12 лет. Мероприятие прошло удачно, никаких нареканий нет, одни положительные эмоции.Дочь сказала нам: «Это лучший мой день рождения!»Спасибо большое организаторам!Теперь думаем, в каком квесте поучаствовать нам, взрослым?

Антон Сытилин

Краснодар

Впервые решили подарить квест в Краснодаре сыну на день рождения. Мы в восторге! Дети с головой ушли в образы, радостно друг с другом менялись информацией, учились дедуктировать. Игра развивает интеллектуальные способности, умение владеть собой. Екатерина (ведущая) была на высоте и профессионально заняла наших детей на два часа. В конце все получили дипломы и замечательные впечатления!

Лилия Ульмаева

Нижний Новгород

Заказывала квест (этот квест «Где-то на Диком Западе») в Нижнем Новгороде на день рождения домой. Потрясающе! Очень всё понравилось. 3 часа как 5 минут. Убийства, ограбления, тайны, союзы и интриги. Шикарные костюмы. Было клёво! Мой сын ещё долго вспоминал наши приключения, как и все остальные гости. Незабываемый праздник и отличные фотографии после. Благодарю организаторов.

Марина Стежко

Омск

15 мая праздновали день рождения сына с Квесторией в Омске. 12 человек, девятилетки, пищали от восторга! Очень увлекательная игра получилось, полтора часа детей не интересовало ничего вокруг, кроме игры, соперников, заданий - полное погружение в процесс... Море позитивных ощущений! Дети взахлёб рассказывали родителям, не успев выйти! Обязательно рекомендуем друзьям и придем сами ещё не раз!
Квестория — это как компьютерная ролевая игра, но в реальности
Любителям популярных компьютерных игр тоже понравятся квестории, ведь их атмосфера соответствует нашим квестам.
Если дети ждут выхода Red dead
Redemption, от создателей GTA,
то предложите им сыграть
«Где-то на Диком Западе».Узнать больше о сценарии
Заказать игру
Если Evil within или Outlast 2 —
в квесторию
«Загадка острова Роанок».Узнать больше о сценарии
Заказать игру
Mass effect —
в «Космическую ловушку».Узнать больше о сценарии
Заказать игру
А если в Minecraft, Terraria,
Stranded, Long Dark, Don’t starve —
то «Остаться в живых»
им точно понравится!Узнать больше о сценарии
Хочу сыграть
Отвлеките детей от компьютера — предложите сыграть в квесторию с друзьями на дне рождения, другом празднике или просто без повода. Они оценят!

5 причин заказать

квест на День Рождения в San Francisco для вашего ребёнка

Стоимость проведения квеста на детский праздник в San Francisco

Cюжет по вашему выбору
Выезд ведущего, комплект игры
Возможность выбрать удобное время и место
Все опции «эконом»
Базовые атрибуты по тематике игры
Тематическая музыка, создающая атмосферу игры
Памятные дипломы лучшим игрокам
Все опции «стандарт»
Съёмка во время игры проф. фотографом
Расширенная атрибутика
Распределение ролей до игры
Пригласительные для гостей
Все опции «премиум»
Костюмы и фотосессия после игры
Тематическое украшение помещения
Праздник под «ключ»
ЭКОНОМ
СТАНДАРТ
ПРЕМИУМ
VIP
Cюжет по вашему выбору
Выезд ведущего, комплект игры
Опытные ведущие уделят внимание каждому ребёнку! Детские улыбки — их профессия :) В зависимости от количества участников и сюжета в San Francisco возможен выезд нескольких ведущих.
Возможность выбрать удобное время и место
Квестории в San Francisco можно проводить где угодно — дома, на даче, в нашем партнёрском кафе или в выбранном вами, на природе и даже в кинотеатре. Главное, чтобы место проведения вмещало приглашённых гостей и было комфортно.
Базовые атрибуты по тематике игры
Чтобы дети погрузились в атмосферу сюжета и почувствовали себя героями, в San Francisco к каждому сценарию предусмотрен набор головных уборов и аксессуаров. Волшебникам — колдовские колпаки, пиратам — наглазники, индейцам — головные уборы из перьев.
Тематическая музыка, создающая атмосферу игры
К каждому сценарию специально подбираются саундтреки, которые соответствуют настроению и перипетиям сценария, задают динамику действия. В школе магов будут звучать волшебные мелодии, а на пиратском корабле — весёлые морские песни.
Памятные дипломы лучшим игрокам
Детям важно, чтобы их успехи замечали и оценивали. В конце игры ведущие вручат участникам дипломы за достижения. Например, награда за лучший образ, за проявленное благородство, за смекалку и проницательность.
Съёмка во время игры проф. фотографом
Детей трудно поймать в объектив — они ни минуты не сидят на месте! :) Но наш фотограф знаком с сюжетом и знает, в какой момент ловить удачный кадр. Он запечатлеет интересные ситуации и яркие эмоции. Вы будете с удовольствием пересматривать фотографии и тепло вспоминать праздник.
Расширенная атрибутика
К базовым атрибутам каждый ребёнок получит дополнительный реквизит для своего героя— борода и сабля для лихого пирата, волшебная палочка и накидка для мага, лупа и полицейский значок для юного детектива.
Распределение ролей до игры
Мы подберём комфортную роль для каждого ребёнка, учитывая его пол, возраст, характер и увлечения. Конечно, не без вашей помощи! :)
Пригласительные для гостей
Мы подготовим индивидуальные пригласительные для гостей в стиле сюжета. Например, записка из магической школы в виде свитка с сургучной печатью. Получив такое приглашение, дети будут с нетерпением ждать игры и придут на праздник с отличным настроем.
Нет времени передать приглашения лично? Тогда сделаем приглашения в электронном виде, которые именинник отправит друзьям личным сообщением в социальных сетях.
Костюмы и фотосессия после игры
Полноценные костюмы вызывают у детей восторг! Дети почувствуют себя настоящими актёрами. Мгновенное перевоплощение в образы и полное погружение в сюжет гарантированы. А после игры будет время для спокойной групповой и индивидуальной фотосессии в костюмах.
Тематическое украшение помещения
Оформим и дополним антуражем в стиле сценария площадку для праздника. Появится полное ощущение, что действие происходит в магической школе, на таинственном острове или в старом доме с привидениями!
Праздник под «ключ»
Сделайте праздник еще интереснее: мы организуем сладкий стол, подготовим фотозону с тематическим пресс-волом, украсим место проведения в стиле игры, пригласим DJ-я или зажигательное шоу! И это только начало списка возможных дополнений к вечеринке. Любое ваше желание — осуществимо.
Выбрать
Выбрать
Выбрать
Выбрать
*В период повышенного спроса на проведение нового года в школе с 15 декабря по 15 января цены могут отличаться.

Гарантии

Мы в Квестории создаём захватывающие сюжеты, в атмосферу которых предстоит погрузиться детям. Мы работаем над каждой квесторией несколько месяцев и тщательно тестируем её. Мы тренируем наших ведущих и рассчитываем их количество для каждой игры таким образом, чтобы внимания хватило каждому ребёнку. Однако некоторая часть успеха игры зависит и от вас.
В случае, если вы выполнили рекомендации, а квестория не понравилась — мы вернём деньги за игру.
Читать подробнее
Оставить заявку в San Francisco

Город

San Francisco

в этом поле вы можете задать интересующие вопросы

Спасибо за заявку!

Через 10 минут проверьте ваш почтовый ящик, вам должно прийти подтверждение.

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24-х часов, чтобы уточнить детали.

Отзывы
ВКонтакте
Facebook
  • Казахстан
  • Россия
  • Украина
  • Израиль
  • Беларусь
  • Узбекистан
Вашего города нет в списке? Вы можете открыть бизнес с нами. Условия
Забронируйте место на игру

С вами идет кто-то еще?

На почту придет подтверждение заявки и напоминание перед игрой

Для звонка перед квестом

Вы можете указать информацию для скидок или подарочный сертификат

Если вы не можете прийти, сообщите нам на sf@questoria.com

Оставьте ваши контакты — мы предложим вам удобный вариант

Спасибо за заявку!

Через 15 минут проверьте ваш почтовый ящик, вам должно прийти подтверждение.

Ведущий свяжется с вами в течение 24-х часов, чтобы уточнить детали.

Оставьте ваши контакты — мы предложим вам удобный вариант

Спасибо за заявку!

Через 15 минут проверьте ваш почтовый ящик, вам должно прийти подтверждение.

Ведущий свяжется с вами в течение 24-х часов, чтобы уточнить детали.

Есть вопросы?
Закажите обратный звонок!

Заявка на обратный звонок принята

В течении суток с вами свяжется наш менеджер в San Francisco.

Благодарим за проявленный интерес к живым квестам!

Присоединяйтесь к нашей группе в VK!
Ищем партнёра
Живые квесты в San Francisco временно не работают. Мы ищем нового партнера

Хочу поиграть в другом городе

Выбрать город

Оставьте e-mail — мы сообщим, когда Квестория откроется в San Francisco

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено

Вы можете стать Партнером!Ознакомьтесь с условиями

Ваш город San Francisco?
Да
Изменить регион
Согласие на обработку персональных данных
Настоящим я даю ООО «Квестория» (ОГРН 1097847328480, ИНН 7801507148, местонахождение: 199397 Санкт-Петербург, ул. Кораблестроителей, дом 35, кв. 389), в том числе его работникам и лицам, действующим на основании гражданско-правового договора с ним/уполномоченным им лицам, согласие на обработку своих персональных данных, а именно: фамилии, имени и отчества, номера телефона, адреса электронной почты, даты рождения, города пребывания, а также Ip-адрес и географический адрес точки подключения пользователя к сети интернет, в целях индивидуального общения со мной по вопросам, связанным:
— с моим участием в сюжетной игре «Квестория»;
— с консультированием меня в связи с возможным заключением договора с ООО «Квестория», последующим заключением договора, его администрированием;
— с контролем качества оказания услуг сотрудниками ООО «Квестория» и его контрагентами;
— с направлением мне информационной рассылки ООО «Квестория», содержащей сведения о новых услугах, новости компании, маркетинговые предложения и иную информацию для клиентов ООО «Квестория».

Даю разрешение осуществлять с моими персональными данными все действия, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение, обработку для включения в списки и внесения в электронные базы данных, без использования средств автоматизации и с использованием средств автоматизации.
ООО «Квестория» может осуществлять обработку моих персональных данных в течение десяти лет с даты их получения.
Мне известно, что согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть в любой момент отозвано на основании письменного заявления, составленного в произвольной форме, которое должно быть направлено в адрес ООО «Квестория» заказным письмом с уведомлением о вручении. В этом случае мои персональные данные будут удалены в течение трех рабочих дней с даты получения ООО «Квестория» моего заявления.
Если Вы захотите отказаться от получения писем нашей регулярной рассылки, вы можете это сделать в любой момент с помощью специальной ссылки, которая размещается в конце каждого письма.
Для связи с администратором сайта по любым вопросам вы можете написать письмо на e-mail: site@questoria.ru